Proceeds from the gala fund are critical to meet the immediate needs of Rockport Music.  A generous donor is underwriting the event costs  so that all contributions are 100% tax deductible. Your gift will help us bridge the gap caused by lost ticket revenue, thus ensuring the fiscal health of Rockport Music. You can be proud that your gift will allow us to continue to bring the gift of music to all, now needed more than ever!

Please Note: All contributions are tax deductible to the full extent of the law.

Gala Chair
Jeannie McIntyre

Gala Committee
Dianne Anderson
Amanda Armstrong
Pamela Bynum
Robert Cassady
Susan Crown
Nina Doggett
Karen Hanson
Eileen Mueller
Pat Petrou
Andrée Robert
Kathy Skrabut
Naomi Stonberg
Linda Teahen
Thi Linh Wernau
Margaret Ziering

Rockport Music is a 501(c)3 organization. Your participation supports Rockport Music’s commitment to enriching lives by offering exceptional musical performances and providing learning opportunities that deepen a love of music and connect artists and audiences.

For more information about Rockport Music’s Virtual Gala, please contact Susan Rogers,
Development Officer, at:
978.546.7391 ext. 106 or


Photo Credit (top): Michael Lutch

Rockport Music gratefully acknowledges the generosity of the following individuals: 

Gold Sponsor: $20,000 – $100,000
Gene and Nina Doggett

Silver Sponsor: $10,000 – $24,999
Susan Gray
Garth and Lindsay Greimann
Susanne Guyer and Thad Carpen
Jeannie and Angus McIntyre
Patricia Petrou
Thi Linh and Peter Wernau

Bronze Sponsor: $5,000 – $9,999
Jill and Stephen Bell
Robert and Deborah Cassady
Kathe and Allan Cohen
Margaretta and Jerry Hausman
Debbie and Jack Henning
Sandra Jesse
Eileen and Joseph Mueller
David and Marie Louise Scudder
Jolinda and Bill Taylor

Partner: $2,500 – $4,999
J.J. and Jackie Bell
Thomas Burger and Andrée Robert
Mollie and John Byrnes
Bill and Rose Hausman
William and Janet James
Stephen C. Perry and Oliver Radford
Eugene and Kathleen Skrabut
Susan and Bill Wagner

Benefactor: $1,250 – $2,499
Sheila and Ed Becker
Diane Chen Koch-Weser
Linzee Coolidge
Phil and Eve Cutter

Sandra and Peter Lawrence
Nick and Jean Rees
Hinda Simon
Randal and Laura Stevens
Jeffrey and Naomi Stonberg
Rich and Cindy Tennant
Charles and Margaret Ziering

Patron: $1,000 – $1,249


Friend: $750 – $999
Joanne Del Dotto

Mary E. Malone

Steward: $500 – $749
Jill and Frank Berson, M.D.
Samuel Coulbourn
Christopher and Jane Deering
Ed Fanning
Shirley and Charles Hurwitz
Seymour and Cameron Smith

Supporter: $250 – $499
Ulrike Brisson
Nancy F. McConnell

Associate: Under $249
Margaret Anderson
Helen Parker Brown
Fran Caudill
Phil and Laurie Crotty

Laura Hallowell
Earl and Sharon Kishida
Jan and Ron Lamkin

Michael Lipton and Catherine Bayliss
Robert and Maryellen Magner

(List as of May 22, 2020 and updated weekly)